If you’re a Pro user and haven’t downloaded any clips yet, you can refund your project by clicking the three-dot menu (⋯) in the top right of the clip preview page. Just select Refund this project, provide feedback in the popup window, and you’re set!Your credits will be refunded, allowing you to re-upload your video. However, once you’ve downloaded a clip, refunding is no longer available.
You will be able to refund your project up to 14 days after the initial upload.